November 11, 2008

Employment Update

Posted in Prayer Request, Update at 1:52 pm by Sarah Bosse

I have great news to share with all those who have been praying.  I have accepted a Part-Time long-term Temp position in Cary, NC.  I will be working at a construction company, in their headquarters office, as a receptionist and jack of all trades.  The position is Monday-Friday, 1pm-5pm.  I am so grateful to God for His provision in this, as I have been praying for a temp job to carry me through the end of this year and the holidays.  It looks like this job will do just that.  So thank you again for your prayers, and keep praying!  

TGG

2 Comments »

  1. Matthew Bass said,

    I’m so happy for you! Congrats!

  2. Jason Arrington said,

    Thats Fantastic! Congrats!


Leave a Reply

