August 20, 2008

Update 08.19.08

Posted in Prayer Request, Update at 3:52 am by Sarah Bosse

This is a quick update. I wanted to take a moment to thank those who have been praying about what I shared in my last update/prayer request post. I have an appointment with the Neurologist on September 2, and my anxiety about the unknown has been decreasing. I’m still praying that God will answer the prayers as outlined in my previous posting, but I want to give thanks both to you (my church family who has been “by my side” in prayer) and to God who has reminded me that His mercies are new every morning and that His faithfulness is great. He will never leave me nor forsake me. Praise God!

TGG

Leave a Reply

